Saturday, August 13, 2016

Pacific Cove Short Read Series

I have just completed my Pacific Cove Short Read Series.

Book 1- Pacific Cove-Haunted Visions is due out in the next couple of days.  To be followed by Pacific Cove- Testament of Faith which should be published the first week in September.

Book description for:  Pacific Cove- Haunted Visions

 Naomi & Jason Sanders, move to Pacific Cove Ranch shortly after their wedding. Prior to her graduation from college, Naomi’s younger sister is killed in a hit and run accident.  Naomi is having a hard time accepting her loss, and the isolation of her new surroundings bring a new type of terror; haunted visions that keep her on edge terrifying her.

Is Naomi being tormented by her own inner demons or some new type of ghostly visions that haunt the Pacific Cove Ranch? 

Can she convince her family that she isn’t just grieving for her sister, but that these ghosts are trying to tell her some secret she is supposed to discover?  Will she discover their secrets and prove to her family she isn’t imagining things?

Pacific Cove- Testament of Faith- Book 2

 In  book 2 of the series, Naomi's finally accepts Pacific Cove Ranch as her new home,  comes to grips with her haunted past and pursues her dream of having an art career.  With the addition of their son, Peter, their family is complete. Will Peter find a love as strong as Jason and Naomi?

Naomi learns how important her soul mate is and their ability to pull together in hard times.  She learns to walk by faith and let God bring her to the destiny he has chosen for her.